top of page

Our Region

The RANCH region consists of 29 Houses spread across five geographical areas in Central Victoria.  Each area is known as a Cluster (subgroup) and exists because its members identify as being part of a specific local government area, geographical location, Adult Community & Further Education (ACFE) funding provision category or other common features.    The five Clusters span across six local government areas, they vary in size and degree of formality and function to provide peer support and network opportunities for its members.  

Bendigo Cluster

  • Bendigo Neighbourhood Hub

  • Eaglehawk Community House

  • Kangaroo Flat Community House

  • Long Gully Neighbourhood Centre Inc.

  • Heathcote Community House

  • Marong Neighbourhood House

Campaspe Cluster

  • Crossenvale Community House

  • Echuca Neighbourhood House

  • Girgarre Community Cottage

  • Kyabram Community Learning Centre

  • Lockington and District Business Centre

  • Rochester Community House

  • Rushworth Community House

  • Tongala Community Activities Centre

Goldfields Cluster

  • Castlemaine Community House

  • Dunolly & District Neighbourhood Centre

  • Goldfields Employment & Learning Centre

  • Maldon Neighbourhood Centre

  • Maryborough Community House                        

Loddon Cluster

  • Boort Resource & Information Centre Inc.

  • Inglewood Community Neighbourhood House Inc.

  • Pyramid Hill Neighbourhood House

  • Wedderburn Community House             

Macedon Ranges

  • Kyneton Community & Learning Centre

  • Lancefield Neighbourhood House

  • Macedon Ranges Further Education Centre

  • Riddells Creek Neighbourhood House

  • Romsey Neighbourhood House

  • Woodend Neighbourhood House       

bottom of page